CONTRACTORS.ASP Minnesota Contractor Members


Fire Sprinklers Save Lives and Property
                                   Where you live, work and play.
NFSA, MN Chapter Logosprinkler head spewing waterkids with backpacks leaving schoolMinneapolis skylineHouse at night
NFSA, Minnesota Chapter Office  •  Phone: 651-603-8827

Minnesota Contractor Members

This list of our member contractors is alphabetical.  Those that provide installation of residential fire sprinkler systems are noted.

Ahern Fire Protection
13705 26th Avenue  #110
Plymouth, MN  55441
Contact:  Casey Jackson
Phone:  651-755-4773
Email:  cjackson@ahernfire.com
www.ahernfire.com
Olsen Fire Protection, Inc.
321 Wilson Street NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Contact:  Kevin Olsen
Phone:  612-331-3111
Fax:  612-331-1161
Email: kevino@olsenfire.com
   
Brothers Fire Protection
9950 East Highway 10
Elk River, MN  55330
Contact:  Steve Ceislukowski
Phone: 1-800-607-2767
Email:  steve@brothersfire.com
www.brothersfire.com
SimplexGrinnell*
5400 Nathan Lane N. #100
Plymouth, MN 55442
Contact: Thomas Miller
Phone: 763-367-5050
Fax: 763-367-5002 
Email: JimKishish@simplexgrinnell.com
www.simplexgrinnell.com
   
Gilbert Mechanical*
4451 West 76th Street 
Edina, MN 55435
Contact: Brent Stifter
Phone:  952-835-3810 
Fax:  952-835-4765
Email: BStifter@gilbertmech.com
Skyline Fire Protection, Inc.*
10900 73rd Avenue North, Suite 108
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Contact: Bob Kokales
Phone:  763-425-4441
Fax:  763-425-7755
Email: bob@skylinefire.com
www.skylinefire.com
   
LifeSaver Fire Protection
7500 Wayzata Blvd.
Golden Valley, MN 55426
Contact: Sean Sabery
Phone: 763-476-9010
Fax: 763-475-9076
Direct: 763-452-2777
Email: sean@lifesaverfire.com
Summit Fire Protection*
575 Minnehaha Ave W.
St. Paul, MN 55103
Contact: Jeff Evrard
Phone: 651-251-1880
Fax: 651-251-1879
Email:  jevrard@summitfire.com
www.summitfire.com
   
Midwest Fire Protection, Inc.
324 Harding Street NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Contact:  Jim Kuempel
Phone:  612-331-1411
Fax:  612-331-1412
Email: JimK@midwest-fire-protection.com
www.midwest-fire-protection.com
Viking Automatic Sprinkler Co.*
301 York Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55130
Contact: Sean Flaherty
Phone:  651-755-3906
Fax:  651-558-3310
Email:  sean.flaherty@vikingsprinkler.us
www.vikingsprinkler.com
   
*This contractor installs residential fire sprinkler systems