SUPPLIERS.ASP Minnesota Supplier Members


Fire Sprinklers Save Lives and Property
                                   Where you live, work and play.
NFSA, MN Chapter Logosprinkler head spewing waterkids with backpacks leaving schoolMinneapolis skylineHouse at night
NFSA, Minnesota Chapter Office  •  Phone: 651-603-8827

Minnesota Supplier Members

This list of our member suppliers is alphabetical.

AnvilStar Division of Anvil International, Inc.
1201 West 96th Street 
Bloomington, MN 55431
Fax: 952-887-1501
Email:

Distibutor of Fire Protection Equipment & Materials
Contact:
Phone: 952-884-7131

LKPB Engineers
1935 W. County Rd B2, Ste 300 
Roseville, MN 55113
Email: Lewis.anderson@lkpb.com

Contact: Lewis Anderson P.E.
Phone: 651-288-6108


Pipe Fabricators, Inc.
8580 Valley Forge Lane 
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Fax: 952-928-7265
Watts:  866-747-7473
www.pipefabricatorsps.com
Email: maugustson@spscompanies.com

Complete Pipe Fabriction and all loose material related to the Fire Protection Industry.
Contact: Mark Augustson
Phone: 763-488-8100
 

Potter Roemer Fire Protection Equipment
1350 N Michael Drive Suite B
Woodale, IL  60191
Fax:  262-641-9220
Cell:  262-617-4259
www.potterroemer.com
 
Contact:  Jim Henry
Phone:  262-797-6566
Email:  jameshenry@yahoo.com

Reliable Automatic Sprinkler Co., Inc.
2235 Highway 36 West 
Roseville, MN  55113
Fax: 651-638-2678
Email: stimm@reliablesprinkler.com
 
Manufacturer and distributor of Fire Protection Equipment
Contact: Shawn Timm
Phone: 651-239-9018

Restoration Professionals
505 Minnehaha Avenue W
St. Paul, MN 55103
Fax: 651-379-1991
Email: jericksmoen@restpro.com
www.restopro.com
 
Fire and water damage restoration
Contact: John Ericksmoen
Phone: 651-734-5935

UPONOR INC.
5925 148th St. W.
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Fax: 952-891-2008
http://www.uponor-usa.com: Homeowner Resource
 
Fire safety systems for homeowners
Contact: Eric Skare, Product Manager
Phone: 952-997-5323
Email: eric.skare@uponor-usa.com

Viking Supply Net
640 Center Ave.
Carol Stream, IL  60188
Email: jwardour@supplynet.com
 
Fire sprinklers and devices
Contact: Jason Wardour
Phone: 715-323-1736